Support Veterans & Military Spouses with Holiday Shopping!

It’s the happiest and most wonderful time of year. You know what that means, time to get shopping! Below are businesses owned by IVMF alumni, so you can come up with some gift ideas and support veteran- and military spouse-owned businesses all at once! From the famous Rollors lawn game to dog food that your good pup deserves, this list has everything you need to make your holidays special.

 

Popcorn Friday popcornfriday.com Food – Popcorn
Rollors rollors.com Backyard Game
Reflections of Service www.reflectionsofservice.com Woodwork Gifts * Memorabilia
Piece Keeping Wear LLC piece-keeping-wear.myshopify.com Women’s Apparel
Inland Wharf Brewing Co. inlandwharfbrewing.com Beer & Related Merchandise
P&M Beverage Imports LLC pmbeverageimports.com Imported Italian Beer/Wine
8180 Flag Co. www.instagram.com/8180_flag_co American Goods
Universal Spartan, LLC universalspartan.com Outdoor, Camping & Military Accessories
Savannah Sauce Company savannahsaucecompany.bigcartel.com Sauces/Dips/Condiments
Just Lovely Living, LLC tanyadbryant.com/lipstick Lip Stick & Other Products
TurboPup www.turbopup.com K9 Meal Bars & Other Dog Food
Crazy Mikes Beef Jerky www.crazymikesjerky.com Beef Jerky
Wallabox mywallabox.com Clever Cell Phone Holder
Syracuse Stick syracusestick.com Legacy Fishing Rods & Other Equipment
Grunt Games LLC grunt-games-llc.com Novelty Card Games
Third Perk Coffeehouse & Wine Bar www.thirdperk.biz Gourmet Coffee
MilSO Box LLC. www.milsobox.com Giftboxes to Send to Deployed Service Members
K Bar Soap Company LLC www.kbarsoapco.com Novelty Soaps & Other Hygiene Products
Body Water LLC www.drinkbodyaqua.com Fitness Beverage
Sandbox Enterprises LLC ww.sandbox-enterprises.com Veteran-Owned Amazon-Type Site
Yes I Am Female Vet yesiamfemalevet.ecwid.com Female Vet / Military Husband Apparel & Accessories

 

Comments are closed.