IVMF Research & Analytics Team

Our Team


IVMF’s multi-disciplinary bench of more than 30 research and analytics professionals bring decades of experience across the fields of business and entrepreneurship, economics, organizational psychology, higher education, data and information science, public policy, public health and epidemiology, non-profit management, social work, and sociology.

Research & Analytics Staff

Chet_Seidel_web

Chet Seidel

Salesforce Administrator clseidel@syr.edu
Mark-_web

Mark Erwin

Research Associate mterwin@syr.edu
Mary-Rachel-Keville_web

Mary Rachel Keville

Research & Analytics Fellow mrkevill@syr.edu
Lawrence Wasser Square_5541

Larry Wasser

Salesforce Solutions Architect | Data Analytics and Business Intelligence ljwasser@syr.edu
rachel-linsner-headshot-square

Rachel Linsner, M.S.

Doctoral Research Fellow rklinsne@syr.edu
Billie Jo Lenning Portrait

Billie Jo Lenning

Data Solutions Architect bmlennin@syr.edu
Keoki Hansen Portrait

Keoki Hansen, M.A.

Research Associate keokihansen@yahoo.com
nate b

Nate Birnbaum

Research and Evaluation Analyst ngbirnba@syr.edu
Geraci picture

Joseph Geraci, M.A.

Research Associate jcg2123@tc.columbia.edu
Kicia Sears _ web

Kicia Sears, M.P.A., M.A.

Program Evaluation Manager kksears@syr.edu
Jacqui-web

Jacqui Buchanan, M.P.A.

Program Evaluation Manager jrbuc100@syr.edu
Bryan Semann

Bryan Semann, Ph.D.

Faculty Associate bsemaan@syr.edu
gilly-cantor

Gilly Cantor, M.P.A.

Program Evaluation Manager gscantor@syr.edu
linda-euto_8832

Linda Euto, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Research and Evaluation lmrougea@syr.edu
DanielPiston_web

Daniel Piston

Program Evaluation Manager dmpiston@syr.edu
Deborah_Bradbard_web

Deborah A. Bradbard, Ph.D.

Senior Research Associate dbradbar@syr.edu
Bonnie_Chapman_web

Bonnie Chapman, RN, MPH

Director, Evaluation and Innovation brchapma@syr.edu
rosy

Rosalinda Vasquez Maury, M.S.

Director | Applied Research and Analytics rvmaury@syr.edu

Affiliated Faculty & Experts

Mark-_web

Mark Erwin

Research Associate mterwin@syr.edu
Keoki Hansen Portrait

Keoki Hansen, M.A.

Research Associate keokihansen@yahoo.com
Geraci picture

Joseph Geraci, M.A.

Research Associate jcg2123@tc.columbia.edu
Bryan Semann

Bryan Semann, Ph.D.

Faculty Associate bsemaan@syr.edu
Deborah_Bradbard_web

Deborah A. Bradbard, Ph.D.

Senior Research Associate dbradbar@syr.edu
Post Program Support

Support Our Mission


Are you interested in working with the IVMF Research and Analytics team? Contact us today.

Back to top.