IVMF Research & Analytics Team

Our Team


IVMF’s multi-disciplinary bench of more than 30 research and analytics professionals bring decades of experience across the fields of business and entrepreneurship, economics, organizational psychology, higher education, data and information science, public policy, public health and epidemiology, non-profit management, social work, and sociology.

Research & Analytics Staff

Linh-Nguyen-headshot-3

Linh Nguyen, M.P.A.

Operations Research Analyst lnguyenp@syr.edu
Yu-En-Hsu_web

Yu-En Hsu, M.P.A.

Operations Research Specialist yhsu10@syr.edu
Erica-Hawvermale_web

Erica Hawvermale, M.S.

Evaluation Associate emhawver@syr.edu
Zachary Gibson

Zachary Gibson, Ph.D.

Research Associate zagibson@syr.edu
jeanette-yih-harvie_web

Jeanette Yih Harvie, Ph.D.

Research Associate jyharvie@syr.edu
grace-swinnerton_web

Gigi Swinnerton, M.S.L.I.S.

Visiting Librarian grswinne@syr.edu
maggie-southwick_web

Maggie Southwick

Business Intelligence/Data Warehouse Developer msouth@syr.edu
AshleyLopez_web_square

Ashley Lopez, M.S., M.B.A.

Project Portfolio Manager allope01@syr.edu
Chet_Seidel_web

Chet Seidel

Salesforce Administrator clseidel@syr.edu
Mary-Rachel-Keville_web

Mary Rachel Keville, M.P.A.

Research & Evaluation Analyst mrkevill@syr.edu
rachel-linsner-headshot-square

Rachel Linsner, M.S.

Doctoral Research Fellow rklinsne@syr.edu
Billie Jo Lenning Portrait

Billie Jo Lenning

Data Solutions Architect bmlennin@syr.edu
Keoki-Hansen-

Keoki Spaulding, M.A.

Research Associate kihansen@syr.edu
Kicia Sears _ web

Kicia Sears, M.P.A., M.A.

Evaluation Associate kksears@syr.edu
Jacqui-web

Jacqui Buchanan, M.P.A.

Program Evaluation Manager jrbuc100@syr.edu
gilly-cantor

Gilly Cantor, M.P.A.

Director of Evaluation and Capacity Building gscantor@syr.edu
linda-euto_8832

Linda Euto, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Research and Evaluation lmrougea@syr.edu
DanielPiston_web

Daniel Piston, M.S., M.P.A.

Business Intelligence/Data Warehouse Developer dmpiston@syr.edu
Deborah_Bradbard_web

Deborah A. Bradbard, Ph.D.

Senior Research Associate dbradbar@syr.edu
Bonnie_Chapman_web

Bonnie Chapman Beers, R.N., M.P.H.

Director, Evaluation and Innovation brchapma@syr.edu
rosy

Rosalinda Vasquez Maury, M.S.

Director | Applied Research and Analytics rvmaury@syr.edu

Affiliated Faculty & Experts

Post Program Support

Support Our Mission


Are you interested in working with the IVMF Research and Analytics team? Contact us today.

 Stay in the know

What would you like to receive from the IVMF?
Back to top.